
Shirley came over and brought spanikopita from the farmer's market. Literally, it was the best spanikopita I've ever had. No, I'm serious.
Had that warm with a quickie greek-ish salad of just cucumber, onion, red bell pepper and tomato with the usual dressing. Didn't put in olives or feta because of the Spanikopita.
Quick roasted a pork tenderloin and had that with a 5 second tzatziki of yogurt, lemon, cucumber, mint, and salt/pepper.
It was sooooo good. JUST what I wanted.

No comments:
Post a Comment