Been super busy and lately I've just been bish bash bosh and chucking stuff together for dinner. Nothing exciting to report.
Tonight Matt is coming over with Vic (his lovely girlfriend) and we'll likely order something in. My day is CRAZY today so it might be pizza boys tonight. I'm kinda feeling pizza.
Tomorrow, Curt, Char, Shirley and Jay are coming over and I have a mellow day planned so I'll be cooking tomorrow night. I've got some cucumbers in the fridge because for some bizarre reason, long english cukes were 4 for $5 at Safeway this week. Oh right, those are the same cucumbers that nobody bought last week for $3.99 apiece. Fuckin' Safeway.
Anyway, I've also got a ton of fresh mint and those lobster tails. I'm half assed considering making vietnamese rice bowls with the lobster, but I'll likely buy some pork tenderloin and make those for tomorrow and fry up a giant pan of gyoza with some dipping sauce. Easy peasy, vietnameasy.
Shelby and I are getting together for dinner next week and I'll likely use those lobster tails for that. He lurrrves lobster. Then again, who doesn't?
Friday, February 20, 2009
Subscribe to:
Post Comments (Atom)

No comments:
Post a Comment